Saturday, April 19, 2014

20th Anniversary Release - Live - Throwing Copper. 19 April 2014.

Music On Vinyl's Facebook Page says "Today, exactly 20 years ago Live - Throwing Copper was released. Let's celebrate this anniversary with the exclusive Pinkpop Festival edition on pink vinyl! Only available at PlatoMania. Pre-order here: (link)."
Throwing Copper was the second release from Live, the popular 90's alternative band. Featuring some of their most popular songs - I Alone, Lighting Crashes and All Over You.

Track list:

1. The Dam at Otter Creek
2. Selling the Drama
3. I Alone
4. Iris
5. Lighting Crashes
6. Top
7. All Over You
8. Shit Towne
9. TBD
10. Stage
11. Waitress
12. Pillar of Davidson
13. White, Discussion
14. Horse

No comments:

Post a Comment